ADVERTISE WITH QMIX

 

Mike King

Station Manager

mking@qmix.com

Michelle Hardcastle

Market Manager, Franklin

mhardcastle@qmix.com

_bill

Bill Cundiff

Sales Manager

bcundiff@qmix.com

Kathy Baumgart

Client Service Manager

kbaumgart@qmix.com


Kevin StoneClient Service Manager

kstone@qmix.com


Sean McAuliffeClient Service Manager

smcauliffe@qmix.com

Denise Packer

Client Service Manager

dpacker@qmix.com

DJ-smiling
DJ JonesClient Service Manager

djjones@qmix.com


Natasha LangfordClient Service Manager

nlangford@qmix.com

 

Alex Vorndran

Client Service Manager

avorndran@qmix.com


Ted HoffmanClient Service Manager

thoffman@korncountry.com

 
Caitlin ConroyClient Service Manager

cconroy@qmix.com

Are you a Not-for-Profit Organization and would like to submit a Public Service Announcement? Email all details to PSA@qmix.com!